What I think about while walking around Paris

I’ve always loved autumn/fall. The falling leaves and autumn rain bring out the romantic, almost melancholic side of a city…

Squinting my eyes while taking this shot opposite Musée d’Orsay, I was thankful that there was a glimpse of sunlight breaking through the grey clouds and gloomy rain…

I’ve never noticed that the lamp-posts on Place de la Concorde were painted green…what a strange colour for a lamp-post…

Need I say more?

One thought on “What I think about while walking around Paris

Leave a Reply

